Add Your Home Town To Our Visitor Maps!

Starting to make friends from around the world!
REVIEWS

“Loved the Pool”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lumieres Lodge and wish to thank you for your hospitality as well. Everyone expressed that they were most comfortable there. The kids, all being water lovers, particularly loved the pool. The location also was very convenient to all activities we had planned. Our hope is we can return soon

Vickie L., Oct. 23, 2019

“Five Stars”

The home was great and we give it five stars. Location was fantastic, literally an 8 minute drive on Waze to animal kingdom and 10-13 min for other Disney parks. My boys loved the backyard pool. And when we visit again, Lumiere’s lodge is where we will stay. We appreciated the extra items available for use, especially strollers and pool toys. The home is exactly as shown on the website. We went in August, and the AC in the home is excellent. 

Thanks!

Ruth P., Sept. 1, 2019

“We Hope To Come Back Soon!”

Our family of 7 (5 adults, 2 kids) loved every minute of our stay at Lumiere’s Lodge! The property was very clean, spacious and well looked after, with fantastic facilities. The kids particularly loved the games room and the water slides at the Clubhouse pool. 

 

Windsor Hills is in a great location, with a huge Walmart and plenty of restaurants nearby. The Disney parks are just a short drive away. 

 

We hope to come back to Lumiere’s Lodge very soon!

Carrie C, Sept. 9, 2019

“Peaceful and Safe Community”

The home was beautiful! I absolutely loved it! The community was peaceful and I felt very safe. So close to Disney world! My entire family enjoyed the pool and all the amenities! Mr and Mrs Gleason ( the owners) are the best! I truly recommend Lumiere’s Lodge!

BJ W., July 15, 2019

“Very Very Clean”

Rental was VERY VERY CLEAN, quiet area, close to Disney, appointed GREAT, its obvious someone has creative talent, some really nice wall hangings. The pool and pool area…also the cleanest we’ve ever seen…..  so all around a great job you guys . 🙂

Bill L., July 4, 2019

“Highly Recommend This House”

This is truly a great place to stay. The location to Disney makes trips to the parks a breeze. Windsor Hills is a very well maintained neighborhood. Our kids loved all the playgrounds and the pool area. The house very large and our kids loved all the Disney additions and the game room. We also used the pool at the house almost every evening to cool off after a long day. The addition of a Walmart near the property is great to stock up the house. Highly recommend this house.”

Nick A, June 7, 2019

“Top Rental Home In Windsor”

This home stands out than the rest. I definitely give a 5 star. I’m very skeptical on where I stay with my children. This place looks exactly like the pictures online with the exception of the pool, it’s a bit bigger. The house is very clean & has all the amenities you need. We felt so comfortable like we were home!! 

The Disney parks are literally about 5 miles away meaning no more than 15 mins in traffic. It even gets better “Walmart Superstore” is no LIE like 5 mins near. I think I went about 10 times..just cause

I will definitely recommend this home to all & always remember you get what you pay for!!

I will definitely recommend this home to all & always remember you get what you pay for!!

Thank you R & K, You guys were awesome!

This was a lifetime memory, 

Melissa M., Apr. 17, 2019

“Perfect House For Our Disney Visit”

Wonderful home in a great location. It had plenty of room and everything we needed for our vacation.

Monica S., Mar. 18, 2019

“Highly Recommended”

This was the perfect place to stay for Disney! Very close to all of the parks. We even watched the fireworks from across the street every night! The house was clean and the pool was great! The owners are very good with communication which made everything a breeze. Highly recommended.

Tiffany I., Feb. 2, 2019

“Great Stay”

We had a great stay with 2 families and 3 toddlers. There was a Super Walmart that was conveniently located nearby and plenty of chain restaurants close by. Richard was very responsive whenever we had a question.

Lan Z., Jan. 21, 2019

“Wonderful House”

Beautiful house only minutes from Disney. Grandkids loved the Disney themed rooms, game room & pool. Great hosts. House has everything you need for your stay. Would definitely stay again.

Penny S. Nov. 22, 2018

“I’m Sleeping in Mickey’s Treehouse!”

First of all I want to thank you all for your hospitality!

This was an absolutely incredible experience! We absolutely loved your home!!!

The pool was amazing! !

We had one last minute addition and one of the couples brought their 6 year old son (since we now had an extra bedroom). He LOVED the mickey room! He kept saying “I’m sleeping in Mickey’s treehouse!” 

The guys enjoyed the basketball and thank you because it kept the men out of our hair while cooking 😂

Overall it was an absolute dream stay!! I can’t say thank you enough! I took a few of your cards to give to clients that tend to book homes off of Disney property.

I would love the opportunity to stay with you again in the future! Thank you for being the best hosts!!!

Brieanna S. Sept. 17, 2018

New Waterslides Are Great!

We just returned from a 1 week stay at Lumiere’s Lodge. There were 10 of us (6 adults, 4 children). The house had more than enough room, and everyone enjoyed their stay.

The home was very clean and organized. The private pool and game room were such a great benefit of staying at this home, as were the owners, who were very easy to communicate with and answered our questions quickly and with detail.

Very close to Disney (driving within 10-15 minutes depending on traffic). Close to Walmart, Target, and Publix. The community pool and new waterslides were great, as were all of the other amenities.

We would recommend Lumiere’s Lodge to anyone and hope to return one day!”

Katie M. Aug 23, 2018

Themed Bedrooms a Hit with the Kids

I love staying in Windsor Hills because it’s so close to Disney, shopping and a variety of restaurants. Richard is an amazing host with great communication and very accomodating.

The house was very clean. The two master bedrooms had very comfortable beds (super important after a long day of walking). The themed kids bedrooms and game room were a huge hit with my kids. The house had tons of space with all the amenities you need.

Thank you Richard for opening your home to us. I hope to come back in the future!

Amanda S. May 3, 2018

Great Neighborhood

We absolutely loved the home and would love to stay again sometime in the future!

We had a great trip made better by a beautiful home and great neighborhood.

Thank you for the opportunity. We also appreciate your timely responses and you working with us with everything every step of the way.

Jeremiah S, May 21, 2018

Beautiful Home

We had three couples stay at the home in Kissimmee. The pictures tell the facts. The home is beautiful and should be put on your itinerary as a destination.

It is very close to Disney, and a lot of restaurants within two miles. The beds are most comfortable, and the pool and hot tub are top notch. Everything was clean and functional. You are about two miles from one golf course and several others within a ten minute drive.

If you have kids, they have many games, including air hockey, to attract their attention. The pictures only tell part of the story. This place is beautiful!!! Thank You again!

Gary S., May 26, 2018

Fantastic Family Reunion

The house was clean, spacious and well equipped. It was perfect for 3 families to live together comfortably.

The house is located near Disney and all kinds of stores, restaurants. Shopping is convenient and easy.

The screened pool is a great place to meet and eat. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone staying in this property. We will be back!

William S. March 21, 2018

Great Amenities

Thank you the use of your beautiful home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The House was in lovely condition, very welcoming and plenty of space for up to three families.

The amenities were great, we very much appreciated the pack ‘n’ play. We also were able to go swimming at the main clubhouse. Once completed the new kids water park will be a perfect way to spend a day off from the parks.

Tim V. March 19, 2018

Wonderful Stay

Hi!
We had a wonderful stay. The coffee pot had 12 cup capacity and worked well! There were plenty of towels, dishes, and chairs!

The location was perfect for our Disney plans (thanks for the parking receipt tip!).

Next time we will have to build In time for the pool and community center amenities.

The playroom was great for the kids as well as the small playground around the corner.

Kim N. March 16, 2018

Clean and Spacious

The home was clean and spacious. The pool / spa warm. Both the owners and the management company were responsive to any questions – very positive experience. Windsor Hills is great for kids with new water slides opening soon at the Clubhouse pool. Just follow the fence across the street to the right and where it ends you can get a great view of the Disney fireworks at 8 each night – our kids discoverd this and felt completely safe checking this out 😄 Highly recommend.

Ross P. March 2, 2018

Modern, Up to Date and Clean

This property was truly a home away from home! The hosts were extremely responsive, courteous and just overall wonderful people to interact with. They were very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable.

Our kids loved the awesome game room and pool area. There was ample space for our family and great amenities to take advantage of.

The home was modern, up to date and clean. The best part – super close to the Disney parks and other Orlando attractions.

The process was so easy. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Orlando. One more thing – there is a HUGE Walmart down the block – such a convenience. They have anything you could ever need. This was an A+ experience!
The proximity to Disney was great and having Walmart so close was great. We would stay there again!!

Danish B. February 18, 2018